Memorial Auditorium Advisory Board

Board Responsibilities

Five residents of the City of Pittsburg and two non-City residents make up this seven-member Advisory Board.  Members serve four-year terms on this Advisory Board. This Advisory Board reviews and recommends items for programming of events at the facility, fee structure, etc.


4:00 pm

Second Wednesday of each month

Memorial Auditorium
503 N. Pine St.
Pittsburg, KS


Membership Period: January 1, 2015, to December 31, 2018

  • Cynthia Allan, first term
  • Deanna Grotheer, first term
  • Bob Laushman, first term

Membership Period: January 1, 2017, to December 31, 2020

  • Mike Lewark, first term
  • Pam Henderson, first term
  • Mary Polfer, first term
  • Andra Stefanoni, first term

Contact Information

Tammy Nagel
City Clerk
201 W. 4th St.
Pittsburg, KS 66762
(620) 231-4100